offshoreasebo.blogg.se

Save a prayer for me
Save a prayer for me










save a prayer for me

Remove the disease that ravages his body, hurting him and giving him pain and misery. Heavenly Father, I come to You today to beg You to save (Pet’s name). I look to You for reassurance, that (Pet’s name) will be in a happy place, safe, and loved, just as I loved him here on Earth.Īmen A Prayer Asking God to Save a Dying Dog Please help me keep my faith in You, in Your Plan and in Your love. I pray that You help me come to terms with the loss of my best friend. If taking him away from us and with You takes away his pain, then I pray for understanding that and accepting it.

save a prayer for me

I can see how (Pet’s name) is suffering he is in pain. I confess that in my moments of grief and weakness, I sometimes doubt in Your love for me. I do not understand why illness and pain come into our lives to plague us and take the ones we love away. In Your Heavenly name, I believe and pray,Īmen A Prayer Asking for Understanding the Suffering of a Dying Dogįather, I confess that I don’t always understand why things happen the way they do. So, I also pray to You to help me remember the gratitude that I feel during the times of grief that is to follow. I understand that his time with me is nearing an end. I pray to You now, in gratitude for enriching my life with his presence for so many lovely years.

#SAVE A PRAYER FOR ME HOW TO#

His propensity for unconditional love taught me how to love and his ever-giving nature taught me how to be generous and to feel joy in sharing the love I have in me to share.

save a prayer for me

In him, I found the most faithful, unassuming and beautiful soul. In him, I found my best friend, a brother, and a partner-in-crime and mischief. Dear Father, even as my heart aches at the imminent departure of (Pets name), I am reminded of all the good times I have shared with him.












Save a prayer for me